Watch the terrifying and nerve-racking trailer for the upcoming film, The Forever Purge, performing Ana de la Reguera, Tenoch Huerta, Josh Lucas, Cassidy Freeman, Leven Rambin, Alejandro Edda, and Will Patton.

This summer, there are no more guidelines as a sect of lawless marauders was decided that the annual Purge does not end at daybreak and instead should go on and on in The Forever Purge.

The Forever Purge is directed by Everardo Gout and written by James DeMonaco. Jason Blum, Michael Bay, Andrew Form, Brad Fuller, James DeMonaco, and Sebastien K. Lemercier serve as Producers, with Marcei A. Brown, Couper Samuelson, and Jeanette Volturno as Ministerial Producers.

The Forever Purge arrives in theaters on July 2, 2021.

Read more: